Site icon IAPESGW

Board of Directors

2017-2021

President
Rosa López de D’Amico
(Venezuela)
rlopezdedamico@yahoo.com
Curriculum Vitae

Vice President
Rosa Diketmüller
(Austria)
rosa.diketmueller@univie.ac.at
Curriculum Vitae

Vice President
Beatriz Ferreira
(Brazil)
beatrizdevloo@gmail.com
Curriculum Vitae


Vice President
Beatriz Ferreira
(Brazil)
beatrizdevloo@gmail.com
Curriculum Vitae

Secretary/Treasurer
Kathy Ludwig
(USA)
kludwig@barry.edu
Curriculum Vitae

Communications
Janice Crosswhite
(Australia)
crosswhite@bigpond.com
Curriculum Vitae


Co-opted Member
Maryam Koushkie Jahromi
(Iran)
koushkie53@yahoo.com
Curriculum Vitae

Co-opted Member
Marianne Meier
(Switzerland)
marianne.meier@tum.de
Curriculum Vitae

Co-opted Member
Gladys Bequer
(Cuba)
gladysbequer@yahoo.es
Curriculum Vitae


Co-opted Member
Marilin Dolores González
(Spain)
marilin.gonzalez@uah.es
Curriculum Vitae

Co-opted Member
Maria Luisa Guinto
(Philippines)
mmguinto1@up.edu.ph
Curriculum Vitae

Co-opted Member
Fatima El Faquir
(Morrocco)
fatima.elfaquir@gmail.com
Curriculum Vitae


Organizer of Next Congress
Arisa Yagi
(Japan)
yagi.arisa@jwcpe.ac.jp
Curriculum Vitae

Exit mobile version