Board of Directors

2021-2025

President
Rosa Diketmuller
(Austria)
rosa.diketmueller@univie.ac.at
Curriculum Vitae

Vice President
Marianne Meier
(Switzerland)
marianne.meier@tum.de
Curriculum Vitae

Vice President
Beatriz Ferreira
(Brazil)
beatrizdevloo@gmail.com
Curriculum Vitae


Treasurer
Kathy Ludwig
(USA)
kludwig@barry.edu
Curriculum Vitae

Secretary
Maria Luisa M. Guinto
(Philippines)
mmguinto1@up.edu.ph
Curriculum Vitae

Communications
Marilin Dolores González
(Spain)
marilin.gonzalez@uah.es
Curriculum Vitae


Board Member
Maryam Koushkie Jahromi
(Iran)
koushkie53@yahoo.com
Curriculum Vitae

Co-opted Member
Arisa Yagi
(Japan)
yagi.arisa@jwcpe.ac.jp
Curriculum Vitae

Co-opted Member
Fatima El Faquir
(Morrocco)
fatima.elfaquir@gmail.com
Curriculum Vitae


Co-opted Member
Usha Sujit Nair
(India)
ushasujit@yahoo.com
Curriculum Vitae

Organizer of 2021 World Congress
Zhen Yang
(China)
zhangxiaoyun@tjus.edu.cn
Curriculum Vitae

Organizer of 2025 World Congress
Geraldine Bernardo
(Philippines)
geraldine_bernardo@yahoo.com
Curriculum Vitae


BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2017-2021